Menu Close

Like No One Is Watching

Norman Jay inspired Live Vinyl mix of some discofunkjazzgrooveism to get the blood flowing on a cold winter weekend. Starts off with some horn infused disco funk, closed out with a Giorgio Moroder three piece.

Don’t mind the rough blends, the headphone output on my mixer stopped working so I’m flying blind.

  • Exit 9 – “Jive Man”
  • Christopher Michael Band – “You Make Me Happy”
  • Style X – “No Secret Affair”
  • Hi Tension – “Power & Lightning”
  • Chic – “I Want Your Love”
  • Simply Red – “Money$ Too Tight (To Mention)”
  • Slave – “Smokin”
  • Boiling Point – “Let’s Get Funktified”
  • Grace Jones – “On Your Knees”
  • Cloud One – “Happy Music”
  • Munich Machine – “Space Warrior”
  • Donna Summer – “I Feel Love”
  • Sparks – “Number One Song in Heaven”
Scroll Up